breakfast potatoes recipe

Place the potatoes onto a lined baking sheet and bake for 20-30 minutes or until soft and golden brown (my potatoes were ready in 25 minutes). I am a recipe developer, writer, and author of Simple Vegan Meals and Simple Vegan Smoothies CookBooks. They are great to be served with vegan protein like seitan and you can also bake some veggies at the same time. You could also add fresh parsley or any other fresh herb just before serving. These were great! I’ve served them with a side of halved cherry plum tomatoes & sliced avocado for a filling breakfast. Place potatoes in a microwave-safe dish and cover with water. Yum! When potatoes’ color turns into brown, pour all the beaten eggs (6) with salt and pepper as per your taste. Boiling the potatoes for longer, then smashing them, makes for more surface area, meaning golden brown beauties and extra crispy bits everyone will love! Bake for 20 to 25 minutes, shaking the pan twice. ★☆ Mix eggs, milk well (For two eggs mix 1/8 cup of milk ).

Hello Patty, thanks for your words! Again heat for 2 minutes more. Spread potatoes in an even layer on the prepared baking sheet. Marlene, Hi Marlene! It is just 2 steps recipes, let’s start, Ingredients:  Chopped potatoes, Clove, Onion, Garlic, Olive oil, Butter in melted form, salt, After 30 minutes your dish is ready to use. Following recipes can be made only from Eggs and you need not add potatoes in recipes which are going to be mentioned below. Hi Bryan! Raise the heat to 500 degrees and bake until crisp and brown, 15 to 20 minutes, tossing twice.