hero hf deluxe bs6 review

This bike is required low maintenance and service. Also vehicle was ready, so immediately delivered without hurdles. Bikes design is well built for the comfort of the rider and pillion rider. And engine beating also good , still I'm using 4th year completed. Good bike riding experience. 58,500 for the range topping i3S variant. It's looking good and killer. 1, It's my first bike I owned, 2, riding is very comfortable with doubles and it's gives smooth riding in 40-50kmh 3, awesome looks and I am short(5.2") it was very comfortable to me4, it gives60-65kmpl for me that is good enough5,less weight and height. Bike riding is smooth until 50kmph. Bike riding is smooth until 50kmph. It wil... Buying experience was good. This bike electric start is very good and it's sound is awesome. Bikes design is well built for the comfort of the... Good bike for daily commute.As a farmer i mostly ride it on off road & in monsoon on muddy roads. 2-step Adjustable Hydraulic Shock Absorbers. Cons:-seat length is very short, head light is not good in night riding, and it comes with tubed tyres. Hero HF Deluxe BS6 | Mileage | Price | Full Review - YouTube Hero HF Deluxe Self Alloy BS6. Saisrinu says Hf deluxe bs6. Mileage and comfort is very good looking, very nice value of money, maximum middle family can afford hero hf deluxe bike bs 6 model is s new design and features. I am extremely happy with this bike. Check BS6 Model Mileage, Colors, Photos, User Reviews, Pros Cons and Full Specifications.